LOOKERS KIA CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Please see below for changes to our usual opening hours over the Christmas period.

For contact details, click the button below:

Contact Us

All Lookers Kia dealerships

Date
Monday 24th December   2pm close
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December
Open as normal
Friday 28th December ​Open as normal​
Saturday 29th December ​Open as normal​
Sunday 30th December ​Open as normal​
Monday 31st December​3pm close​
Tuesday 1st January ​Closed​
Wednesday 2nd JanuaryOpen as normal ​
Thursday 3rd January ​Open as normal